Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

42 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.PreSchoolHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 2, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Monday, October 6, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 9, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.PreSchoolHuguenot Park LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
10:30 a.m.Pre SchoolHuguenot Park LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11 p.m.La Leche League of Staten IslandHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Monday, October 13, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Monday, October 20, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.PreSchoolHuguenot Park LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Monday, October 27, 2014
4 p.m.Read AloudHuguenot Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4 p.m.Tales for the Teeny TinyHuguenot Park LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11 p.m.La Leche League of Staten IslandHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, November 14, 2014
11 a.m.How to Maximize Your PensionHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Thursday, December 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Thursday, December 11, 2014
6:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for AdultsHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Friday, December 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learning to Speak Italian! Basic Italian for Children (K-1)Huguenot Park LibraryChildren
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11 p.m.La Leche League of Staten IslandHuguenot Park LibraryAdults
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Huguenot Park Library on: