Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

19 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nintendo WiiHigh Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Create Hip-Hop JewelryHigh Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Teen TechHigh Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2:30 p.m.Movie Time!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, September 29, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nintendo WiiHigh Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5 p.m.How to Start a BusinessHigh Bridge LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Let's Make Silly Putty! Polymers and Plastics
High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
5 p.m.Following Through and NegotiationHigh Bridge LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow High Bridge Library on: