Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

46 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, August 25, 2014
11 a.m.Tech HelpHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Robodyssey: Arduino Robots!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech HelpHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11 a.m.Tech HelpHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkHigh Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech HelpHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014
11 a.m.Tech HelpHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Little Red Riding HoodHigh Bridge LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 1, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, September 5, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, September 8, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, September 12, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, September 15, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, September 19, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, September 22, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computación en españolHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10 a.m.Click on Computer ClassHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tech ConnectHigh Bridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow High Bridge Library on: