Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

55 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10 a.m. Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10 a.m. Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10 a.m. Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4 p.m.Harlem LibraryBook ClubHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Harlem Library on: