Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

66 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 25, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
2:15 p.m.Family Movie: Despicable Me 2Harlem LibraryFamilies
Monday, April 28, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
2:30 p.m.Connecting to the Cloud
Harlem LibraryAdults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, May 1, 2014
4 p.m.Movies@ The Library:Platoon & Good Morning VietnamHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, May 5, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, May 12, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4 p.m.Harlem LibraryBook ClubHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, May 15, 2014
4 p.m.Movies@ The Library:Platoon & Good Morning VietnamHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Book Discussion With Charles RangelHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, May 19, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Family Movie: MONSTERS UNIVERSITYHarlem LibraryFamilies
Monday, June 2, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, June 9, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, June 12, 2014
4 p.m.Harlem Library Book ClubHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, June 16, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, June 23, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Family Movies: THE SMURFS 2Harlem LibraryFamilies
Monday, June 30, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Harlem Library on: