Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

70 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, October 6, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 p.m.Google Series: Gmail
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 p.m.Google Series: Google Drive/Docs
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 p.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10 a.m. Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 p.m.Advanced MS Word 2010
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Halloween Party
Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem Library
Array
Adults
Monday, November 3, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 7, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10 a.m.Harlem Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem Library
Array
Adults
Monday, November 10, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Harlem Library on: