Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

38 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, August 4, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2:30 p.m.Learn to Type and Use the Mouse
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. FRIDAY CHESS @ THE LIBRARYHarlem LibraryAdults
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, August 11, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
2:30 p.m.Internet for Beginners
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Harlem LibraryBook ClubHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.SUMMER READING CONCLUSION PARTY-Sing-a-long with Robin BadyHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, August 18, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10 a.m.Kinitting & Crocheting CircleHarlem LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. FRIDAY CHESS @ THE LIBRARYHarlem LibraryAdults
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:45 a.m.Baby Lapsit/Storytime Harlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2:30 p.m.Finding a Job Online
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4:30 p.m.Open Lab
Harlem LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & Toddler Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3 p.m.Homework Tech ZoneHarlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Structures Workshop-S.T.E.M. program
Harlem LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
11 a.m.Totally Toddlers Story TimeHarlem LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1 p.m.ESOL Program Free English Classes New Student Information Session - Harlem Library - Fall 2014Harlem LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
6 p.m.ESOL Program Free English Classes New Student Information Session - Harlem Library - Fall 2014Harlem LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2 p.m.FRIDAY CHESS @ THE LIBRARYHarlem LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Harlem Library on: