Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

97 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, August 29, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimeGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m. Fun FridaysGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimeGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Fun FridaysGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Monday, September 8, 2014
3:30 p.m. Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.The Muppets Most WantedGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Fun FridaysGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 p.m. Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
5:30 p.m.New York Cares Volunteer Orientation SessionGreat Kills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimeGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Presley and MelodyGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
3:30 p.m. Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 p.m. Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12 noonAdult Craft Great Kills LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Teen and Tween Craft Great Kills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11 a.m.Book DiscussionGreat Kills LibraryAdults
Monday, October 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen and Tween Sewing WorkshopGreat Kills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 10, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimeGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Fun FridaysGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1 p.m.Adult Knitting & Crocheting ClubGreat Kills Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeGreat Kills Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Fun FridaysGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.Baby and MeGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Strategize : Board Game BonanzaGreat Kills LibraryFamilies
Page 1 of 3 Next