Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

192 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10 a.m.Board GamesGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren
10:30 a.m.I AM AN ARTISTGeorge Bruce Library, AuditoriumChildren
11 a.m.Stitches and Yarn Knitting and Crochet GroupGeorge Bruce LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:30 a.m.Film for TotsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:30 p.m. Computer Basics for 50+
George Bruce LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Gaming For KidsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5:30 p.m.Job Search + Unemployment Tax TipsGeorge Bruce LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:30 a.m.Read AloudGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler timeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10 a.m.Board GamesGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren
10:30 a.m.I AM AN ARTISTGeorge Bruce Library, AuditoriumChildren
Monday, October 20, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
6 p.m.Teen Yu-Gi-Oh CircleGeorge Bruce Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:30 a.m.Film for TotsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Gaming For KidsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5 p.m.Literacy Pajama PartyGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5:30 p.m.Job Search + Unemployment Tax TipsGeorge Bruce LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:30 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
George Bruce LibraryAdults
11:30 a.m.Read AloudGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler timeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10 a.m.Board GamesGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren
10:30 a.m.I AM AN ARTISTGeorge Bruce Library, AuditoriumChildren
11 a.m.Stitches and Yarn Knitting and Crochet GroupGeorge Bruce LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:30 a.m.Film for TotsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Gaming For KidsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:30 a.m.Read AloudGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler timeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10 a.m.Board GamesGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren
10:30 a.m.I AM AN ARTISTGeorge Bruce Library, AuditoriumChildren
Monday, November 3, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.PC Scavenger HuntGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:30 a.m.Film for TotsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
2 p.m.Baby PlaytimeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Gaming For KidsGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:30 a.m.Read AloudGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, November 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler timeGeorge Bruce Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 5 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow George Bruce Library on: