Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

71 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, November 10, 2014
4 p.m.Dress Up and face painting Storytime!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, November 17, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, November 28, 2014
2:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, November 29, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, December 1, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4 p.m.Dress Up and face painting Storytime!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, December 8, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, December 15, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, December 22, 2014
2 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 26, 2014
2:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
2 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Francis Martin Library on: