Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

59 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4 p.m.Turtles, Frogs, Snakes and ToadsFrancis Martin LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Nakhachitra: Create Art with Your FingernailsFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
10:30 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Prestorytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, October 6, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4 p.m.Dress Up and face painting Storytime!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4 p.m.Snake Sisters, Skeletons and Maybe a Ghost or TwoFrancis Martin LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, October 20, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Scary Edition:Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, November 3, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, November 10, 2014
4 p.m.Dress Up and face painting Storytime!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
4 p.m.Rhythm and MusicFrancis Martin LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, November 17, 2014
4 p.m.Wii are Playing!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4 p.m.Artsy Kiddies: Art Class for Kids!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, November 28, 2014
2:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Francis Martin Library on: