Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed on Sunday, April 20.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

90 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Game DayFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Monday, April 21, 2014
4 p.m.Game on @ the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
4 p.m.Creation Station: Books and ArtFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Game DayFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, April 28, 2014
4 p.m.Game on @ the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4 p.m.Afternoon Read AloudFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
4 p.m.Afternoon Read AloudFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, May 8, 2014
4 p.m.Jewelry WorkshopFrancis Martin Library, First FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, May 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2 p.m.Adult MatineeFrancis Martin Library, First FloorAdults
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
4 p.m.Creation Station: Books and ArtFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2 p.m.Family Movie MatineeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomFamilies
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
4 p.m.Afternoon Read AloudFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
4 p.m.Creation Station: Books and ArtFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
Monday, June 2, 2014
4 p.m.Game on @ the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
4 p.m.Creation Station: Books and ArtFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool StorytimeFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, June 6, 2014
2 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, June 7, 2014
2 p.m.Adult MatineeFrancis Martin Library, First FloorAdults
Monday, June 9, 2014
4 p.m.Game on @ the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
2 p.m.Summer Reading:Afternoon Read AloudFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, June 13, 2014
2 p.m.Kids take over the Library!Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
3:30 p.m.Board GamesFrancis Martin LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 3 Next