Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

13 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4 p.m.Cuentos y Canciones/Spanish Stories & MusicFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.Tales for TotsFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lap-sitFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Wii-mania
Fort Washington LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4 p.m.Game On @ Fort WashingtonFort Washington Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Tales for TotsFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Pre- School StorytimeFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Wii-mania
Fort Washington LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4 p.m.Urban Art WorkshopFort Washington LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Game On @ Fort WashingtonFort Washington Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
11 a.m.Job Search + Unemployment Tax TipsFort Washington LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11 a.m.How to Avoid Identity TheftFort Washington LibraryAdults
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2 p.m.It's a Long Month: Living on a Fixed IncomeFort Washington LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Fort Washington Library on: