Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed on Sunday, April 20.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

12 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lap-sitFort Washington Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Wii-mania
Fort Washington LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2 p.m.Cinema SaturdaysFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Families,
Children
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3 p.m.MS Word 2010 para principiantes.Fort Washington LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Tales for TotsFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, April 24, 2014
4 p.m.Educational Arts
Fort Washington LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Pre- School StorytimeFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Wii-mania
Fort Washington LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2 p.m.Family Fun DayFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Families
Monday, April 28, 2014
3 p.m.Laptops for HomeworkFort Washington LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3 p.m.MS Excel 2010 para principiantes.Fort Washington LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Tales for TotsFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Fort Washington Library on: