Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

70 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, October 3, 2014
11 a.m. Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, October 6, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season FourEpiphany LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:30 p.m.Make a Zine with Nina MalkinEpiphany LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, October 17, 2014
11 a.m. Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Epiphany Poets WorkshopEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11 a.m.Beginner's Watercolor Painting Class
Epiphany LibraryAdults
1 p.m.The Dickens Fellowship of New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season FourEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11 a.m.Beginner's Watercolor Painting Class
Epiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season FourEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, October 31, 2014
11 a.m. Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11 a.m.Beginner's Watercolor Painting Class
Epiphany LibraryAdults
1 p.m.The Dickens Fellowship of New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, November 14, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11 a.m.Beginner's Watercolor Painting Class
Epiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, November 21, 2014
2 p.m.Epiphany Poets WorkshopEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1:30 p.m.Shakespeare Reading: Two Noble KinsmenEpiphany LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Friday, November 28, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, December 12, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, December 19, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Stuyvesant Cove Poetry ClubEpiphany LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Epiphany Poets WorkshopEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1 p.m.The Dickens Fellowship of New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1 p.m.The Friends of Dickens New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 2