Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

86 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:30 p.m.Shakespeare Reading: Twelfe Night or What You WillEpiphany LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Monday, July 28, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season OneEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tiny TotsEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
11:30 a.m.Tiny TotsEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3 p.m.Book Discussion Group: The Custom of the CountryEpiphany LibraryAdults
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
12 noonOpen LabEpiphany LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Family Flick Night: The Pirate Fairy
Epiphany LibraryChildren
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:15 a.m.Book BabiesEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
2 p.m.Matinee Thursday: Non StopEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, August 1, 2014
3 p.m.Space Oddities: Earthquakes and VolcanoesEpiphany LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season TwoEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10 a.m.MS PowerPoint 2010 for BeignnersEpiphany LibraryAdults
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkEpiphany LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Open LabEpiphany LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:15 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
11 a.m. Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1 p.m.The Dickens Fellowship of New YorkEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, August 11, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season TwoEpiphany LibraryAdults
5 p.m.TEDxEpiphanyLibrary: Summer 2014Epiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10 a.m.Advanced MS PowerPoint 2010Epiphany LibraryAdults
12 noonOpen LabEpiphany LibraryAdults
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkEpiphany LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:15 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m.Epiphany Poets WorkshopEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, August 18, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season TwoEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Tiny Tots
Epiphany LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkEpiphany LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:15 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book Babies
Epiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
11 a.m. Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, August 25, 2014
1 p.m.Afternoon Tea & Downton Abbey: Season TwoEpiphany LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Big Jeff MusicEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 3 Next