Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

36 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11 a.m.Open Lab
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
2 p.m.Crafternoon
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bionic Bodies Science ProgramDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2 p.m.Friendship BraceletsDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11 a.m.MS Excel 2010 for Beginners
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bionic Bodies Science ProgramDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
2 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced MS Excel 2010
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
2 p.m.Crafternoon
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 18, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bionic Bodies Science ProgramDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m.Friendship BraceletsDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
2 p.m.Birds of PreyDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11 a.m.MS Powerpoint 2010 for Beginners
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 p.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
2 p.m.The Frog PrinceDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
2 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11 a.m.Open Lab
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 p.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, September 15, 2014
4 p.m. NYPL E-Resources for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m. NYPL E-Resources for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m. NYPL E-Resources for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Dongan Hills Library on: