Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

24 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11 a.m.Email for Beginners
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
3:30 p.m.Crafternoon
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2 p.m.Music Corner
Dongan Hills LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m. NYPL E-Resources for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Friendship BraceletsDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11 a.m.Open Lab
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2 p.m.Music Corner
Dongan Hills LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m. NYPL E-Resources for TeensDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Dongan Hills Library on: