Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

28 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced Internet Searching
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Monday, October 6, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Friendship BraceletsDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie for Teens- Paul Blart: Mall CopDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced Email
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2 p.m.Music CornerDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
4 p.m.Crafternoon
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 20, 2014
4 p.m.Claymation!
Dongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Paint on SilkDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4 p.m.Movie for Teens- Nightmare Before ChristmasDongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2 p.m.Music Corner
Dongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 27, 2014
4 p.m.Claymation!
Dongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knit ClubDongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced MS Word 2010
Dongan Hills LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud and Coloring CraftDongan Hills LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Monday, November 3, 2014
4 p.m.Claymation!
Dongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, November 10, 2014
4 p.m.Claymation!
Dongan Hills LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Dongan Hills Library on: