Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

65 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1 p.m.MS Publisher 2010 for Beginners
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10 a.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11 a.m.Music HourColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11 a.m.Music HourColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
12 noonOpen Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10 a.m. MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noonPhoto Editing for Beginners
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 24, 2014
10 a.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noonMS Powerpoint 2010 For Beginners
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11 a.m.Music HourColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, October 27, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10 a.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m. MS Powerpoint 2010 for AdvancedColumbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
12 noon Photoshop for Beginners
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m. LinkedIn! for Job Seekers
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10 a.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m. Microsoft Word 2010 for Advanced
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 31, 2014
10 a.m.Open Lab: Free One on One Computer Help
Columbus Library, Computer LabAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, November 3, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 10, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 17, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 24, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1 p.m. The Instant Shakespeare Company @ The Columbus Library Columbus LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Columbus Library on: