Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

182 events found.

Page 1 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, January 2, 2014
4 p.m. T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, January 9, 2014
4 p.m. T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, January 16, 2014
4 p.m. T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, January 23, 2014
4 p.m. T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, January 27, 2014
3:45 p.m.BridgeUp @ BLCBronx Library CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, January 30, 2014
4 p.m. T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, February 3, 2014
3:45 p.m.BridgeUp @ BLCBronx Library CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
4:30 p.m. Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
4 p.m.Manga ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Get Your Game On @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, February 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.ARTistic Teens @ BLC Teen CenterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, February 10, 2014
3:45 p.m.BridgeUp @ BLCBronx Library CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
4:30 p.m. Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
4 p.m.Manga ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Get Your Game On @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, February 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.ARTistic Teens @ BLC Teen CenterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, February 17, 2014
3:45 p.m.BridgeUp @ BLCBronx Library CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
4:30 p.m. Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
4 p.m.Manga ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Get Your Game On @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, February 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Artistic Teens @ the Bronx Library CenterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, February 24, 2014
3:45 p.m.BridgeUp @ BLCBronx Library CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
4:30 p.m. Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
4 p.m.Manga ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Get Your Game On @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, February 27, 2014
5 p.m.IS 313 & 339 Parent/Teacher ConferenceBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, March 3, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Checkmate Chess @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Design Your Own Anime CharacterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, March 6, 2014
4 p.m.T.A.G. Teen Advisory GroupBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, March 7, 2014
3:30 p.m. ARTistic Teens @ BLC Teen CenterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, March 10, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Checkmate Chess @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Design Your Own Anime CharacterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, March 14, 2014
3:30 p.m. ARTistic Teens @ BLC Teen CenterBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, March 17, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Checkmate Chess @ BLCBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
4:30 p.m.Teen Minecraft ClubBronx Library Center, Teen CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 5 Next