Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

95 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4 p.m.Buzzy Bots & Crawly Critters
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5:30 p.m.HARLEM HEIGHTS BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomBook Lovers
Thursday, May 29, 2014
2 p.m.Science For Teens 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, May 30, 2014
2 p.m.Game On Teen Tech 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, June 2, 2014
4:30 p.m.Science Monday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
2 p.m.Board Games 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.Game On Teen Tech 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, June 6, 2014
2 p.m.Game On Teen Tech 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
1 p.m.Piney Fork Press Theater Presents: Summer 2014115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Advisory Group( T.A.G) 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.Game On Tech 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Friday, June 13, 2014
2 p.m.Game On Tech 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, June 14, 2014
12 noonCrochet/ Knitting Circle115th Street LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Monday, June 16, 2014
4:30 p.m.Science Monday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
5:30 p.m.HARLEM HEIGHTS BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomBook Lovers
Saturday, June 21, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Friday, June 27, 2014
11:30 a.m.eLibrary Hour @ 115th115th Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 28, 2014
12 noonCrochet/ Knitting Circle115th Street LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Monday, June 30, 2014
4:30 p.m.Science Monday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Saturday, July 12, 2014
12 noonCrochet/ Knitting Circle115th Street LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Friday, July 25, 2014
11:30 a.m.eLibrary Hour @ 115th115th Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, July 26, 2014
12 noonCrochet/ Knitting Circle115th Street LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Canceled
Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm
115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
12 noonCrochet/ Knitting Circle115th Street LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow 115th Street Library on: