Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

43 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
4 p.m.Mighty Action Racket Theater Workshop115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.End of Summer Reading Party115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:30 a.m.Fun Time for Little Folks115th Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
Friday, August 29, 2014
11:30 a.m.eLibrary Hour @ 115th115th Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:15 a.m.Fun time for little folks115th Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 8, 2014
4 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:15 a.m.Fun time for little folks115th Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
4 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5:30 p.m.A People's History of Harlem Community Meeting115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11 a.m.NYPL TechConnect (FACEBOOK BASICS)
115th Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:15 a.m.Fun time for little folks115th Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1 p.m.KidsFlix115th Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
4 p.m.How to Be a Puppeteer115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5:30 p.m.HARLEM HEIGHTS BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomBook Lovers
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:15 a.m.Fun time for little folks115th Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
2 p.m.Science Saturday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2 p.m.Science Saturday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:30 p.m.HARLEM HEIGHTS BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomBook Lovers
Saturday, November 8, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:30 p.m.HARLEM HEIGHTS BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomBook Lovers
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Movie Afternoons @ HU 1pm115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomAdults
2 p.m.Science Saturday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab
115th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow 115th Street Library on: