Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

55 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, April 7, 2014
4:30 p.m.Science Monday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 17, 2014
2 p.m.Science For Teens 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, April 21, 2014
4:30 p.m.Science Monday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 5, 2014
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Science Monday
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
4 p.m.Buzzy Bots & Crawly Critters
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 12, 2014
4 p.m.Buzzy Bots & Crawly Critters
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 19, 2014
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Science Monday
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
4 p.m.Buzzy Bots & Crawly Critters
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 22, 2014
2 p.m.Science For Teens 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4 p.m.Buzzy Bots & Crawly Critters
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, June 2, 2014
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Science Monday
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, June 16, 2014
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Science Monday
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
3 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
3 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, June 19, 2014
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
Monday, June 23, 2014
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, June 26, 2014
2 p.m.Science For Teens 115th Street Library, Alvin Ailey Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
Monday, June 30, 2014
4 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Science Monday
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 7, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
4:30 p.m.Canceled
Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)
115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, July 11, 2014
2 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
Monday, July 14, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, July 18, 2014
2 p.m.Quiet Reading Hour115th Street LibraryChildren
Saturday, July 19, 2014
2 p.m.Science Saturday115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 21, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 28, 2014
4:30 p.m.Chapter Book Read-Aloud (Summer Reading 2014)115th Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow 115th Street Library on: