Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed September 5 through September 7 in observance of Labor Day.

2015 Selection Committee


James F. Hoge - Human Rights Watch, Teneo Intelligence, and NYU Center for Global Affairs

David Finkel - Washington Post

Brooke Kroeger - Arthur L.Carter Journalism Institute, New York University

Jack Rosenthal - Roosevelt Public Policy Institute, Hunter College

Calvin Sims - International House, National Book Foundation