Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Classes

Throughout the year, The New York Public Library offers more than 25,000 free public programs at its 89 locations in the Bronx, Manhattan, and Staten Island. Additional classes and workshops.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

51 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Fast, Fun and Done: College Application Essay Writing Workshop
Mid-Manhattan LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now