Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Classes

Throughout the year, The New York Public Library offers more than 25,000 free public programs at its 89 locations in the Bronx, Manhattan, and Staten Island. Additional classes and workshops.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

181 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, January 27, 2014
2 p.m.Canceled
Searching Besides Google:Press Display
Bronx Library CenterAdults
6 p.m.NYS Entrepreneurial Assistance Program (EAP) Training by the Bronx Women's Business Resource CenterBronx Library CenterAdults
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
10 a.m.Teaching Children about Money: Raise a Financially Savvy ChildBronx Library CenterAdults
Friday, January 31, 2014
4 p.m.Heritage Arts & Crafts Bronx Library CenterAdults
Thursday, February 6, 2014
5 p.m.Introduccion Al Internet - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Friday, February 7, 2014
6 p.m.FAFSA Completion Assistance
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Sunday, February 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Basico del Teclado y Introduccion Al Internet - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, February 10, 2014
5 p.m.Laboratorio - Email (Crear Cuentas)
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
10 a.m.Female Genital Cutting (FGC) in African Immigrant & Refugee Communities: a special training for Health ProvidersBronx Library CenterAdults
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
10 a.m.Financial (APP)titudeBronx Library CenterAdults
Thursday, February 20, 2014
5 p.m.Introduccion A MS Word
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Sunday, February 23, 2014
1 p.m.Introduccion A MS Powerpoint Basico - Pt.1
Bronx Library CenterAdults
3:30 p.m.Introduccion A MS Powerpoint - Basico - Pt.2
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, February 24, 2014
5 p.m.Como Comprar Celulares e Tabletas.
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Friday, February 28, 2014
8:15 p.m.Entrepreneurial Assistance Training Program (February - 9 sessions)Bronx Library CenterAdults
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
6 p.m.Library 101 Class for BCC ESL Class (CLIP)Bronx Library CenterAdults
Thursday, March 6, 2014
5 p.m.Basico de Computadora
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Saturday, March 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Library 101 Class for BLC ESL ClassBronx Library CenterAdults
Sunday, March 9, 2014
1 p.m. Basico de Computadora y Conociendo Su Equipo
Bronx Library CenterAdults
3:30 p.m. Basico del Teclado y Introduccion Al Internet - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, March 10, 2014
5 p.m.Introduccion Al Internet - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
11 a.m.Library 101 Class for BLC Adult Literacy ClassBronx Library CenterAdults
Thursday, March 13, 2014
5 p.m.Laboratorio - Email (Crear Cuentas)
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
6 p.m.Library 101 Class for BCC ESL Class (CLIP)Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, March 24, 2014
6 p.m.Entrepreneurial Assistance Training Program - March (7 sessions)Bronx Library CenterAdults
Saturday, March 29, 2014
6 p.m.Free eFile Your Taxes - Jan 27 - Mar. 29Bronx Library CenterAdults
Sunday, March 30, 2014
1 p.m.Introduccion A MS Powerpoint Basico - Pt.1
Bronx Library CenterAdults
3:30 p.m. Introduccion A MS Powerpoint - Basico - Pt.2 (Tienen Que Asistir P.1)
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, March 31, 2014
3 p.m.Library 101 Class for BLC ESL StudentsBronx Library Center
Array
Adults
Thursday, April 3, 2014
5 p.m. Basico de Computadora
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Sunday, April 6, 2014
1 p.m. Basico de Computadora, Conociendo Su Equipo y Introduccion Al Internet - Basico.
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, April 7, 2014
5 p.m. Introduccion Al Internet - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
2 p.m.Computer Basics
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
10 a.m.Bronx BREATHES: a special training on Tobacco Cessation for Health ProvidersBronx Library CenterAdults
Thursday, April 10, 2014
2 p.m.Internet for Beginners
Bronx Library CenterAdults
5 p.m. Laboratorio - Email (Crear Cuentas) y Correo Electronico - Basico
Bronx Library CenterAdults
6 p.m.Library 101 for Fordham-Bedford Childcare ProvidersBronx Library CenterAdults
Monday, April 14, 2014
12 noonESOL Program Free English Classes New Student Information Session - Bronx Library CenterBronx Library CenterAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
12:30 p.m.Free eFile (April 2014)Bronx Library CenterAdults
5 p.m. Introduccion A MS Powerpoint Basico - Pt.1
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Previous Page 2 of 5 Next