Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

234 events found.

Page 1 of 6 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, September 8, 2012
11 a.m.Yoga with Deepti
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 15, 2012
11 a.m.Yoga with Deepti
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 22, 2012
11 p.m.Yoga with Deepti
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 29, 2012
11 a.m.Yoga with Deepti
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 6, 2012
1 p.m.Yoga with DeeptiTompkins Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
6 p.m.Joe McKendry, Lynne Sagalyn, Tim Tompkins - One Times Square - Architectural Explorations in Books
Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Margaret Liebman Berger ForumAdults
Monday, November 26, 2012
2 p.m. Meditation/YogaTremont LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Yoga for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Canceled
Tuesday Night Yoga
67th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
College & Graduate Students,
Adults
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Yoga for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Canceled
Tuesday Night Yoga
67th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
College & Graduate Students,
Adults
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Yoga for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Canceled
Tuesday Night Yoga
67th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
College & Graduate Students,
Adults
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Yoga for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Tuesday Night Yoga67th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
College & Graduate Students,
Adults
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Yoga for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Tuesday Night Yoga67th Street LibraryAdults,
50+,
College & Graduate Students,
Adults
Thursday, January 2, 2014
11 a.m.YogabilityHamilton Fish Park Library, AuditoriumPersons with Disabilities
Friday, January 3, 2014
4 p.m. Kids Active HealthJerome Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, January 4, 2014
1 p.m.Canceled
Chair Yoga for Adults & Seniors
Kips Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Yoga class Morningside Heights, Community Room
Array
Adults
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, January 9, 2014
11 a.m.YogabilityHamilton Fish Park Library, AuditoriumPersons with Disabilities
Friday, January 10, 2014
4 p.m. Kids Active HealthJerome Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, January 11, 2014
1 p.m.Canceled
Chair Yoga for Adults & Seniors
Kips Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Yoga class Morningside Heights, Community Room
Array
Adults
6 p.m. Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, January 16, 2014
11 a.m.YogabilityHamilton Fish Park Library, AuditoriumPersons with Disabilities
Saturday, January 18, 2014
1 p.m.Canceled
Chair Yoga for Adults & Seniors
Kips Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Yoga class Morningside Heights, Community Room
Array
Adults
6 p.m.Canceled
Meditation at the Library
Harlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, January 23, 2014
11 a.m.YogabilityHamilton Fish Park Library, AuditoriumPersons with Disabilities
Saturday, January 25, 2014
1 p.m.Canceled
Chair Yoga for Adults & Seniors
Kips Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Yoga class Morningside Heights, Community Room
Array
Adults
6 p.m.Canceled
Meditation at the Library
Harlem LibraryAdults
Thursday, January 30, 2014
11 a.m.YogabilityHamilton Fish Park Library, AuditoriumPersons with Disabilities
Page 1 of 6 Next