Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

17 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m.Free Health and WellnessMorningside Heights, Community RoomAdults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m.Free Health and WellnessMorningside Heights, Community RoomAdults
Friday, October 3, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 10, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 17, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, November 7, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 14, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 21, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 5, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 12, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 19, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children