Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

26 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Free yoga classMorningside Heights, Community RoomAdults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, July 18, 2014
2 p.m.Active Health Jerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tiger TotsNew Amsterdam LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Free yoga classMorningside Heights, Community RoomAdults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, July 25, 2014
2 p.m.YogaMariners Harbor LibraryAdults,
Children,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:45 p.m. Free yoga classMorningside Heights, Community RoomAdults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, August 1, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, August 8, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
2 p.m.YogaMariners Harbor LibraryAdults,
Children,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.YogaBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural CenterAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 p.m.YogaMariners Harbor LibraryAdults,
Children,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2 p.m.StayWell Exercise for Seniors
Riverside LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryHarlem LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now