Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

66 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time en Español
Morris Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
6 p.m.Todo lo que necesitas saber antes de abrir un restaurante: El comienzo Parte I Science, Industry and Business Library (SIBL), Conference Room 018Adults,
Businesspeople
Friday, May 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
10:30 a.m.Bilingual Birdies - SpanishMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, June 5, 2014
6 p.m.Todo lo que necesitas saber antes de abrir un restaurante: El menú Parte II Science, Industry and Business Library (SIBL), Conference Room 018Adults,
Businesspeople
Friday, June 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, June 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, June 19, 2014
6 p.m.Todo lo que necesitas saber antes de abrir un un restaurante: Parte III Practica – Como conseguir y aumentar clientes online Science, Industry and Business Library (SIBL), Conference Room 018Adults,
Businesspeople
Friday, June 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, June 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time en Español
Morris Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, June 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, June 30, 2014
4:30 p.m.Book Discussion in Spanish: Éste es mi lugarNew Dorp LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers,
Immigrants
Friday, July 11, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, July 14, 2014
9 a.m.Slow Looking: A Nonfiction Writing Workshop with Graciela MochkofskyStephen A. Schwarzman Building, Dorothy and Lewis B. Cullman Center for Scholars & WritersTeachers
Friday, July 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time en Español
Morris Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, July 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentalo En Español (Bilingual Story Hour)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Time en Español
Morris Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now