Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

26 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, May 5, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyParkchester LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyGrand Concourse LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11 a.m.Presley and MelodySoundview LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
11 a.m.Movies @ Columbus Library Presents:Viva Las VegasColumbus LibraryAdults
Monday, May 12, 2014
3 p.m.Presley and MelodyKips Bay LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyOttendorfer LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, June 16, 2014
1 p.m.Summer Reading Kickoff PartyEpiphany LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
3 p.m.Presley and MelodyTremont LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyColumbus LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
6 p.m.Mickey, Magic, and Mayhem: Summertime Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Monday, August 11, 2014
6 p.m.Mickey, Magic, and Mayhem: Summertime Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Monday, August 18, 2014
6 p.m.Mickey, Magic, and Mayhem: Summertime Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyKingsbridge LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyFort Washington LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Presley and MelodyGrand Concourse LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Presley and MelodyRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyAllerton LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.Mickey, Magic, and Mayhem: Summertime Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyAguilar LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodySeward Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyKingsbridge LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Presley and MelodyBaychester LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Presley and MelodyGreat Kills LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now