Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

33 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
6:30 p.m.Chinese (Mandarin) Basic Conversation Level II Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
6:30 p.m.Chinese (Mandarin) Basic Conversation Level II Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
6:30 p.m.Chinese (Mandarin) Basic Conversation Level II Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
6:30 p.m.Canceled
Basic Chinese Conversation - Level II
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Sunday, January 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Searching Besides Google: Mango Languages
Bronx Library CenterAdults
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
5 p.m.Spanish Lessons Using MangoWestchester Square LibraryAdults
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Thursday, February 6, 2014
11 a.m.Learn a Language with the Mango DatabaseClason's Point LibraryAdults
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Thursday, February 13, 2014
11 a.m.Learn a Language with the Mango DatabaseClason's Point LibraryAdults
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Thursday, February 20, 2014
11 a.m.Learn a Language with the Mango DatabaseClason's Point LibraryAdults
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Thursday, February 27, 2014
11 a.m.Learn a Language with the Mango DatabaseClason's Point LibraryAdults
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level IIMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Sunday, July 13, 2014
1 p.m.Mango Languages
Bronx Library Center, Technology Training CenterAdults
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Featured Database: Mango Language Lab
Mid-Manhattan Library, 4th Floor PC LabAdults
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:30 p.m.Featured Database: Mango Language Lab
Mid-Manhattan Library, 4th Floor PC LabAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Learn a Language with Mango
Grand Central Library, Community RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 p.m.Basic Chinese Conversation - Level I
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now