Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

54 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, November 21, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Friday, November 28, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, December 5, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, December 12, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4 p.m.Don't Let the Librarian Run This Device! (eBook Storytime)Francis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, December 19, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks to your EreaderEpiphany LibraryAdults
Monday, December 22, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL eBooks
Riverside LibraryAdults
Previous Page 2 of 2