Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

All Programs

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

962 events found.

Page 1 of 25 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, September 6, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, September 20, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, September 27, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, October 4, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, October 18, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, October 25, 2012
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural Center, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Saturday, November 17, 2012
2 p.m.New Literature from Europe - Artistic Fictions / Fictional Artists Panel Discussion Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court AuditoriumAdults
Monday, October 7, 2013
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 14, 2013
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 21, 2013
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 28, 2013
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
4 p.m.Chess Club!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
4 p.m.Chess Club!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
4 p.m.Chess Club!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
4 p.m.Chess Club!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
4 p.m.Chess & Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, January 2, 2014
11 a.m.Classic GamingHamilton Grange LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Canceled
Chess Club
Baychester Library, Community Meeting RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Checkmate Chess for TeensTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.ChessBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural CenterChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, January 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game of ChessAllerton Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game DayFrancis Martin Library, Children's RoomChildren
3:30 p.m.ChessBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural CenterTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, January 4, 2014
3 p.m.Board GamesBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural CenterChildren
Monday, January 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessSoundview LibraryAdults,
Children,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming!High Bridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
11 a.m.Classic GamingHamilton Grange LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.Chess Club Countee Cullen Library, Teen SpaceChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
3 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, January 9, 2014
11 a.m.Classic GamingHamilton Grange LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Chess ClubBaychester Library, Community Meeting RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Checkmate Chess for TeensTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.ChessBelmont Library and Enrico Fermi Cultural CenterChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 25 Next

Chat with a librarian now