Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Contact Information for Local Library Sites

Share

Bronx

Central Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
Gesille Dixon, Associate Director 718-583-6625 gesilledixon@nypl.org
Allerton Manuel Martinez 718-881-4240 manuelmartinez@nypl.org
Belmont Danielle Youmeni 718-933-6410 danielleyoumeni@nypl.org
Bronx Library Center Michael Alvarez 718-579-4202 michaelalvarez@nypl.org
Clason's Point Melissa Davis 718-842-1235 melissadavis@nypl.org
Hunts Point Liana Acevedo 718-617-0338 lianaacevedo@nypl.org
Morris Park Dawn Halloway 718-931-0636 dawnholloway@nypl.org
Morrisania Colbert Nembhard 718-589-9268 colbertnembhard@nypl.org
Mott Haven Jeanine Thomas-Cross 718-665-4878 jeaninethomas@nypl.org
Tremont Kenneth Addae (acting) 718-299-5177 kennenthaddae@nypl.org
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest David Nochimson 718-829-5864 davidnochimson@nypl.org
West Farms Tambra Gill 718-367-5376 tambragill@nypl.org
Woodstock (closed for renovation) 718-665-6255  
West Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
Vacant, Associate Director
Francis Martin      Linda Jones   718-295-5287   lindajones@nypl.org
Grand Concourse Corey Rodriguez (acting) 718-583-6611 coreyrodriguez@nypl.org
High Bridge Margaret Fleesak 718-293-7800 margaretfleesak@nypl.org
Jerome Park Nicola McDonald 718-549-5200 nicolamcdonald@nypl.org
Kingsbridge Martha Gonzalez-Buitrago 718-548-5656 marthagonzalezbuitrago@nypl.org
Melrose Sadeqwa Atkinson 718-588-0110 sadeqwaatkinson@nypl.org
Mosholu Jane Addison-Amoyaw 718-882-8239 janeaddisonamoyaw@nypl.org
Riverdale Rebecca Brown-Barbier 718-549-1212 rebeccabrown@nypl.org
Sedgwick Samuel Ansah 718-731-2074 samuelansah@nypl.org
Spuyten Duyvil Tim Tureski 718-796-1202 timtureski@nypl.org
Van Cortlandt Peter Pamphile 718-543-5150 peterpamphile@nypl.org
Woodlawn Heights Rana Smith 718-519-9627 ranasmith@nypl.org
East Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
Tiffany Alston, Associate Director 718-829-8311 tiffanyalston@nypl.org
Baychester Leslie Brown 718-379-6700 lesliebrown@nypl.org
Castle Hill Yilda Rodriguez 718-824-3838 yildarodriguez@nypl.org
City Island Judd Karlman 718-885-1703 juddkarlman@nypl.org
Eastchester Joan Aikens 718-653-3292 joanaikens@nypl.org
Edenwald Charity Goh 718-798-3355 charitygoh@nypl.org
Parkchester Wendy Archer 718-829-7830 wendyarcher@nypl.org
Pelham Bay Debra Acosta 718-792-6744 debraacosta@nypl.org
Soundview Tanya Willis 718-589-0880 tanyawillis@nypl.org
Throg's Neck Leida Torres 718-792-2612 leidatorres@nypl.org
Wakefield Maribel Ramos-Lugo 718-652-4663 maribelramoslugo@nypl.org
Westchester Square Kathleen Carrasco 718-863-0436 kathleencarrasco@nypl.org

Manhattan

Mid-Manhattan Library Chief Librarian 212-340-0830 carylsoriano@nypl.org
West Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
Sumie Ota, Associate Director 212-666-5233 sumieota@nypl.org
115th Street Tequila Davis 212-666-9393 tequiladavis@nypl.org
Bloomingdale Yajaira Mejia 212-222-8030 yajairamejia@nypl.org
Columbus Sandra Chambers, acting 212-586-5098 sandrachambers@nypl.org
Fort Washington Lyman Clayborn 212-927-3533 lymanclayborn@nypl.org
George Bruce Junelle Carter-Bowman 212-662-9727 junellecarter@nypl.org
Hamilton Grange Yolounda Bennett-Reid 212-926-2147 yoloundabennettreid@nypl.org
Inwood Danita Nichols 212-942-2445 danitanichols@nypl.org
Macomb's Bridge Alison Williams 212-281-4900 alisonwilliams@nypl.org
Morningside Heights Thaddeus Krupo 212-864-2530 thaddeuskrupo@nypl.org
Muhlenberg Lateshe Lee (acting) 212-924-1585 lateshelee@nypl.org
Riverside Magally Gomila 212-870-1810 magallygomila@nypl.org
St. Agnes Jennifer Zarr 212-877-4380 jenniferzarr@nypl.org
Washington Heights  Vianela Rivas 212-923-6054 vianelarivas@nypl.org  
East Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
Leslie Tabor, Associate Director 212-744-5824 leslietabor@nypl.org
Aguilar Christina Park 212-534-2930 christinapark@nypl.org
Cathedral Closed for Renovation    
Countee Cullen Victor Simmons 212-491-2070 victorsimmons@nypl.org
58th Street John Bhagwandin 212-759-7358 johnbhagwandin@nypl.org
Grand Central Genoveve Stowell 212-621-0670 genovevestowell@nypl.org
Harlem Donna Murphy 212-348-5620 donnamurphy@nypl.org
96th Street William Seufert 212-289-0908 williamseufert@nypl.org
125th Street Velma Morton 212-534-5050 velmamorton@nypl.org
Roosevelt Island Nicole Nelson 212-308-6243 nicolenelson@nypl.org
67th Street Rebecca Dash Donsky 212-734-1717 rebeccadonsky@nypl.org
Webster Jean Pamphile 212-288-5049 jeanpamphile@nypl.org
Yorkville Ian Baran (acting) 212-744-5824 ianbaran@nypl.org
Lower Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
Dawn Chance, Associate Director 212-726-9757 dawnchance@nypl.org
Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Jill Rothstein 212-206-5499 jillrothstein@nypl.org
Battery Park City Anne Barreca 212-790-3499 annebarreca@nypl.org
Chatham Square Sean Ferguson 212-964-6598 seanferguson@nypl.org
Epiphany Omisha Covington 212-679-2645 omishacovington@nypl.org
Hamilton Fish Park Norma Acevedo 212-673-2290 normaacevedo@nypl.org
Hudson Park Miranda Murray 212-243-6876 mirandamurray@nypl.org
Jefferson Market Frank Collerius 212-243-4334 frankcollerius@nypl.org
Kips Bay Kaydene Humphrey 212-683-2520 kaydenehumphrey@nypl.org
Mulberry Street Jennifer Craft 212-966-3424 jennifercraft@nypl.org
New Amsterdam Kimberly Spring 212-732-8186 kimberlyspring@nypl.org
Ottendorfer Kristin Kuehl 212-674-0947 kristinkuehl@nypl.org
Seward Park Lakisha Brown 212-477-6770 lakishabrown@nypl.org
Tompkins Square Tyler Smith 212-228-4747 tylersmith@nypl.org

Staten Island

Staten Island Neighborhood Library Network
Yolanda Gleason, Associate Director 718-980-2988 yolandagleason@nypl.org
Dongan Hills Colleen Castellani 718-351-1444 colleencastellani@nypl.org
Great Kills Peter Hegel, acting 718-984-6670 peterhegel@nypl.org
Huguenot Park Steve Horvath 718-984-4636 stevehorvath@nypl.org
Mariner's Harbor Elizabete Pata 212-621-0690 elizabetepata@nypl.org
New Dorp Jan Klucevsek 718-351-2977 janklucevsek@nypl.org
Port Richmond Patricia Kettles 718-442-0158 patriciakettles@nypl.org
Richmondtown Bridget Salvato 718-668-0413 bridgetsalvato@nypl.org
South Beach Susan J. Hansen 718-816-5834 susanhansen@nypl.org
St. George Library Center Lorraine Ruiz 718-442-8560 lorraineruiz@nypl.org
Stapleton Robert Gibbs 718-442-6725 robertgibbs@nypl.org
Todt Hill-Westerleigh Jeanise LaBrew 718-494-1642 jeaniselabrew@nypl.org
Tottenville Courtney Spinelli 718-984-0945 courtneyspinelli@nypl.org
West New Brighton Tanisha Litrell 718-442-1416 tanishalitrell@nypl.org

Chat with a librarian now