Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Contact Information for Local Library Sites

Share

Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library:   212-206-5499  
Mid-Manhattan Library: Chief Librarian 212-340-0830 carylsoriano@nypl.org

Bronx

Michael Alvarez, Chief Librarian
Bronx Library Center
718-579-4202
michaelalvarez@nypl.org
 
Gesille Dixon, Associate Director for Central Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
Central Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
718-583-6625
gesilledixon@nypl.org
 
Library Managers:
Allerton Manuel Martinez 718-881-4240 manuelmartinez@nypl.org
Belmont Danielle Youmeni 718-933-6410 danielleyoumeni@nypl.org
Francis Martin Linda Jones 718-295-5287 lindajones@nypl.org
Grand Concourse Corey Rodriguez (acting) 718-583-6611 coreyrodriguez@nypl.org
High Bridge Margaret Fleesak 718-293-7800 margaretfleesak@nypl.org
Jerome Park Nicola McDonald 718-549-5200 nicolamcdonald@nypl.org
Kingsbridge Martha Gonzalez-Buitrago 718-548-5656 marthagonzalezbuitrago@nypl.org
Morrisania Colbert Nembhard 718-589-9268 colbertnembhard@nypl.org
Mosholu Jane Addison-Amoyaw 718-882-8239 janeaddisonamoyaw@nypl.org
Riverdale Rebecca Brown-Barbier 718-549-1212 rebeccabrown@nypl.org
Sedgwick Samuel Ansah 718-731-2074 samuelansah@nypl.org
Spuyten Duyvil Tim Tureski 718-796-1202 timtureski@nypl.org
Tremont Sandra Pugh 718-299-5177 sandrapugh@nypl.org
Van Cortlandt Peter Pamphile 718-543-5150 peterpamphile@nypl.org
Van Nest David Nochimson 718-829-5864 davidnochimson@nypl.org
Woodlawn Heights Rana Smith 718-519-9627 ranasmith@nypl.org
 
Tiffany Alston, Associate Director for East Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
East Bronx Neighborhood Library Network
718-829-8311
tiffanyalston@nypl.org
 
Library Managers:      
Baychester Leslie Brown 718-379-6700 lesliebrown@nypl.org
Castle Hill Yilda Rodriguez 718-824-3838 yildarodriguez@nypl.org
City Island Judd Karlman 718-885-1703 juddkarlman@nypl.org
Clason's Point Melissa Davis 718-842-1235 melissadavis@nypl.org
Eastchester Joan Aikens 718-653-3292 joanaikens@nypl.org
Edenwald Charity Goh 718-798-3355 charitygoh@nypl.org
Hunt's Point Liana Acevedo 718-617-0338 lianaacevedo@nypl.org
Melrose Sadeqwa Atkinson 718-588-0110 sadeqwaatkinson@nypl.org
Morris Park Dawn Halloway 718-931-0636 dawnholloway@nypl.org
Mott Haven Jeanine Thomas-Cross 718-665-4878 jeaninethomas@nypl.org
Parkchester Wendy Archer 718-829-7830 wendyarcher@nypl.org
Pelham Bay Debra Acosta 718-792-6744 debraacosta@nypl.org
Soundview Tanya Willis 718-589-0880 tanyawillis@nypl.org
Throg's Neck Leida Torres 718-792-2612 leidatorres@nypl.org
Wakefield Maribel Ramos-Lugo 718-652-4663 maribelramoslugo@nypl.org
West Farms Tambra Gill 718-367-5376 tambragill@nypl.org
Westchester Square Kathleen Carrasco 718-863-0436 kathleencarrasco@nypl.org
Woodstock (closed for renovation) 718-665-6255  

Manhattan

Sumie Ota, Associate Director for West Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
West Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
212-666-5233
sumieota@nypl.org
 
Library Managers:
67th Street Rebecca Dash Donsky 212-734-1717 rebeccadonsky@nypl.org
96th Street William Seufert 212-289-0908 williamseufert@nypl.org
115th Street Tequila Davis 212-666-9393 tequiladavis@nypl.org
125th Street Velma Morton 212-534-5050 velmamorton@nypl.org
Aguilar Christina Park 212-534-2930 christinapark@nypl.org
Bloomingdale Yajaira Mejia 212-222-8030 yajairamejia@nypl.org
Countee Cullen Victor Simmons 212-491-2070 victorsimmons@nypl.org
Fort Washington Lyman Clayborn 212-927-3533 lymanclayborn@nypl.org
George Bruce Junelle Carter-Bowman 212-662-9727 junellecarter@nypl.org
Hamilton Grange Yolounda Bennett-Reid 212-926-2147 yoloundabennettreid@nypl.org
Harlem Donna Murphy 212-348-5620 donnamurphy@nypl.org
Inwood Danita Nichols 212-942-2445 danitanichols@nypl.org
Macomb's Bridge Alison Williams 212-281-4900 alisonwilliams@nypl.org
Morningside Heights Thaddeus Krupo 212-864-2530 thaddeuskrupo@nypl.org
Riverside Magally Gomila 212-870-1810 magallygomila@nypl.org
St. Agnes Jennifer Zarr 212-877-4380 jenniferzarr@nypl.org
Washington Heights  Vianela Rivas 212-923-6054   vianelarivas@nypl.org  
Webster Jean Pamphile 212-288-5049 jeanpamphile@nypl.org
Yorkville Leslie Tabor  212-744-5824 leslietabor@nypl.org
       
Dawn Chance, Associate Director for Lower Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
Lower Manhattan Neighborhood Library Network
212-726-9757
dawnchance@nypl.org
 
Library Managers:
58th Street John Bhagwandin 212-759-7358 johnbhagwandin@nypl.org
Battery Park City Anne Barreca 212-790-3499 annebarreca@nypl.org
Cathedral - Closed for Renovation Lateshe Lee    
Chatham Square Sean Ferguson, acting 212-964-6598 seanferguson@nypl.org
Columbus Sandra Chambers, acting 212-586-5098 sandrachambers@nypl.org
Epiphany Omisha Covington 212-679-2645 omishacovington@nypl.org
Grand Central Genoveve Stowell 212-621-0670 genovevestowell@nypl.org
Hamilton Fish Park Norma Acevedo 212-673-2290 normaacevedo@nypl.org
Hudson Park Miranda Murray 212-243-6876 mirandamurray@nypl.org
Jefferson Market Frank Collerius 212-243-4334 frankcollerius@nypl.org
Kips Bay Kaydene Humphrey 212-683-2520 kaydenehumphrey@nypl.org
Muhlenberg Ashley Curran 212-924-1585 ashleycurran@nypl.org
Mulberry Street Jennifer Craft 212-966-3424 jennifercraft@nypl.org
New Amsterdam Kimberly Spring 212-732-8186 kimberlyspring@nypl.org
Ottendorfer Kristin Kuehl 212-674-0947 kristinkuehl@nypl.org
Roosevelt Island Nicole Nelson 212-308-6243 nicolenelson@nypl.org
Seward Park Lakisha Brown 212-477-6770 lakishabrown@nypl.org
Tompkins Square Tyler Smith 212-228-4747 tylersmith@nypl.org

Staten Island

Yolanda Gleason, Associate Director for Staten Island Neighborhood Library Network

Staten Island Neighborhood Library Network

718-980-2988
yolandagleason@nypl.org
 
Library Managers:      
Dongan Hills Colleen Castellani 718-351-1444 colleencastellani@nypl.org
Great Kills Peter Hegel, acting 718-984-6670 peterhegel@nypl.org
Huguenot Park Steve Horvath 718-984-4636 stevehorvath@nypl.org
Mariner's Harbor Elizabete Pata 212-621-0690 elizabetepata@nypl.org
New Dorp Jan Klucevsek 718-351-2977 janklucevsek@nypl.org
Port Richmond Patricia Kettles 718-442-0158 patriciakettles@nypl.org
Richmondtown Bridget Salvato 718-668-0413 bridgetsalvato@nypl.org
South Beach Susan J. Hansen 718-816-5834 susanhansen@nypl.org
St. George Library Center Lorraine Ruiz 718-442-8560 lorraineruiz@nypl.org
Stapleton Robert Gibbs 718-442-6725 robertgibbs@nypl.org
Todt Hill-Westerleigh Jeanise LaBrew 718-494-1642 jeaniselabrew@nypl.org
Tottenville Courtney Spinelli 718-984-0945 courtneyspinelli@nypl.org
West New Brighton Tanisha Litrell 718-442-1416 tanishalitrell@nypl.org

Chat with a librarian now