Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Contact Information for Local Library Sites

Share

Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library: Caroline Ashby, Chief Librarian 212.206.5499 carolineashby@nypl.org
Mid-Manhattan Library: Chief Librarian 212.340.0830 carylsoriano@nypl.org

Bronx

Michael Alvarez, Library Network Manager
Bronx Library Center
718.579.4202 michaelalvarez@nypl.org
 
Gesille Dixon, Library Network Manager
Grand Concourse Hub
718.583.6625 gesilledixon@nypl.org
Library Managers:
Allerton Manuel Martinez 718.881.4240 ManuelMartinez@nypl.org
Belmont Danielle Youmeni 718.933.6410 danielleyoumeni@nypl.org
Francis Martin Linda Jones 718.295.5287 lindajones@nypl.org
Grand Concourse Gloria Hughes 718.583.6611 gloriahughes@nypl.org
High Bridge Margaret Fleesak 718.293.7800 margaretfleesak@nypl.org
Jerome Park Jenny Santisteben, acting 718.549.5200 jennysantisteban@nypl.org
Kingsbridge Martha Gonzalez-Buitrago 718.548.5656 marthagonzalezbuitrago@nypl.org
Morrisania Colbert Nembhard 718.589.9268 colbertnembhard@nypl.org
Mosholu Jane Addison-Amoyaw 718.882.8239 janeaddisonamoyaw@nypl.org
Riverdale Rebecca Brown-Barbier 718.549.1212 rebeccabrown@nypl.org
Sedgwick Samuel Ansah 718.731.2074 samuelansah@nypl.org
Spuyten Duyvil Tim Tureski 718.796.1202 timtureski@nypl.org
Tremont Sandra Pugh 718.299.5177 sandrapugh@nypl.org
Van Cortlandt Peter Pamphile 718 543-5150 peterpamphile@nypl.org
Van Nest David Nochimson 718.829.5864 davidnochimson@nypl.org
Woodlawn Heights Rana Smith 718.519.9627 ranasmith@nypl.org
 
Tiffany Alston, Library Network Manager
Parkchester Hub
718.829.8311 tiffanyalston@nypl.org
Library Managers:
Baychester Leslie Brown 718.379.6700 lesliebrown@nypl.org
Castle Hill Yilda Rodriguez 718.824.3838 yildarodriguez@nypl.org
City Island Judd Karlman 718.885.1703 juddkarlman@nypl.org
Clason's Point Melissa Davis 718.842.1235 melissadavis@nypl.org
Eastchester Joan Aikens 718.653.3292 joanaikens@nypl.org
Edenwald Charity Goh 718.798.3355 charitygoh@nypl.org
Hunt's Point Liana Acevedo 718.617.0338 lianaacevedo@nypl.org
Melrose Kathleen Currasco, acting 718.588.0110 kathleencarrasco@nypl.org
Morris Park Dawn Halloway 718.931.0636 dawnholloway@nypl.org
Mott Haven Jeanine Thomas-Cross 718.665.4878 jeaninethomas@nypl.org
Parkchester Wendy Archer 718.829.7830 wendyarcher@nypl.org
Pelham Bay Debra Acosta 718.792.6744 debraacosta@nypl.org
Soundview Tanya Willis 718.589.0880 tanyawillis@nypl.org
Throg's Neck Selma Sejfuloka 718.792.2612 selmasejfuloska@nypl.org
Wakefield Maribel Ramos-Lugo 718.652.4663 maribelramoslugo@nypl.org
West Farms Omisha Covington 718.367.5376 omishacovington@nypl.org
Westchester Square Tambra Gill 718.863.0436 tambragill@nypl.org
Woodstock Corey Rodriguez 718.665.6255 coreyrodriguez@nypl.org

Manhattan

Sumie Ota, Library Network Manager
Countee Cullen Hub
212.666.5233 sumieota@nypl.org
Library Managers:
67th Street Rebecca Dash Donsky 212.734.1717 rebeccadonsky@nypl.org
96th Street William Seufert 212.289.0908 williamseufert@nypl.org
115th Street Tequila Davis 212.666.9393 tequiladavis@nypl.org
125th Street - Closed for Renovation   212.534.5050  
Aguilar Christina Park 212.534.2930 christinapark@nypl.org
Bloomingdale Yajaira Mejia, acting 212.222.8030 yajairamejia@nypl.org
Countee Cullen Victor Simmons 212.491.2070 victorsimmons@nypl.org
Fort Washington Lyman Clayborn 212.927.3533 lymanclayborn@nypl.org
George Bruce Junelle Carter 212.662.9727 junellecarter@nypl.org
Hamilton Grange Yolounda Bennett-Reid 212.926.2147 yoloundabennettreid@nypl.org
Harlem Donna Murphy 212.348.5620 donnamurphy@nypl.org
Inwood Danita Nichols 212.942.2445 danitanichols@nypl.org
Macomb's Bridge Alison Williams 212.281.4900 alisonwilliams@nypl.org
Morningside Heights Thaddeus Krupo 212.864.2530 thaddeuskrupo@nypl.org
Riverside Magally Gomila 212.870.1810 magallygomila@nypl.org
St. Agnes Jennifer Zarr 212.877.4380 jenniferzarr@nypl.org
Washington Heights  Vianela Rivas 212.923.6054   vianelarivas@nypl.org  
Webster Jean Pamphile 212.288.5049 jeanpamphile@nypl.org
Yorkville Leslie Tabor  212.744.5824 leslietabor@nypl.org
 
Dawn Chance, Library Network Manager
Seward Park Hub
212.726.9757 dawnchance@nypl.org
Library Managers:
58th Street John Bhagwandin 212.759.7358 johnbhagwandin@nypl.org
Battery Park City Anne Barreca 212.790.3499 annebarreca@nypl.org
Cathedral - Closed for Renovation      
Chatham Square Sean Ferguson, acting 212.964.6598 seanferguson@nypl.org
Columbus Sadeqwa Atkinson 212.586.5098 sadeqwaatkinson@nypl.org
Epiphany Digna Motta, acting 212.679.2645 dignamotta@nypl.org
Grand Central Genoveve Stowell 212.621.0670 genovevestowell@nypl.org
Hamilton Fish Park Norma Acevedo 212.673.2290 normaacevedo@nypl.org
Hudson Park - Closed for Renovation      
Jefferson Market Frank Collerius 212 243-4334 frankcollerius@nypl.org
Kips Bay Kaydene Humphrey 212 683-2520 kaydenehumphrey@nypl.org
Muhlenberg Ashley Curran 212.924.1585 ashleycurran@nypl.org
Mulberry Street Jennifer Craft 212.966.3424 jennifercraft@nypl.org
New Amsterdam Kimberly Spring 212.732.8186 kimberlyspring@nypl.org
Ottendorfer Kristin Kuehl 212.674.0947 kristinkuehl@nypl.org
Roosevelt Island Nicole Nelson 212.308.6243 nicolenelson@nypl.org
Seward Park Lakisha Brown 212.477.6770 lakishabrown@nypl.org
Tompkins Square Colleen Castellani 212.228.4747 colleencastellani@nypl.org

Staten Island

 
St. George Library Center Hub
718.980.2988 yolandagleason@nypl.org
Library Managers:
Dongan Hills Kyoko Wells 718.351.1444 kyokowells@nypl.org
Great Kills Peter Hegel, acting 718.984.6670 peterhegel@nypl.org
Huguenot Park Steve Horvath 718.984.4636 stevehorvath@nypl.org
Mariner's Harbor Elizabete Pata   elizabetepata@nypl.org
New Dorp Adriana Blancarte-Hayward 718.351.2977 adrianablancartehayward@nypl.org
Port Richmond Particia Kettles 718.442.0158 patriciakettles@nypl.org
Richmondtown Bridget Salvato 718.668.0413 bridgetsalvato@nypl.org
South Beach Susan J. Hansen 718.816.5834 susanhansen@nypl.org
St. George Library Center Lorraine Ruiz 718.442.8560 lorraineruiz@nypl.org
Stapleton Robert Gibbs   robertgibbs@nypl.org
Todt Hill-Westerleigh Jeanise LaBrew 718.494.1642 jeaniselabrew@nypl.org
Tottenville Courtney Castellane 718.984.0945 courtneycastellane@nypl.org
West New Brighton Tanisha Litrell 718.442.1416 tanishalitrell@nypl.org

 

Chat with a librarian now